Chair Person

 Rose DeLorenzo

 Vice Chair

 Curt Schmidt


 Niall Henshaw


 Amanda Forsburg

 Bylaws Chair

 Ted Toskos

 Programming Chair

 Jim Peterson

 Field Trip Chair

 Jim Peterson

 Social Media Chair

 Jennifer Cherlin-Fras

 Student Outreach Chair

 Alexander Gates

 Newsletter Editor

 Loren Lasky


  • Home
  • Chapter Officers
AEG has numerous Chapters throughout the United States & internationally, offering regional opportunities to learn & network in a casual yet professional atmosphere.

©2018 Association of Environmental & Engineering Geologists

Membership Software  ::  Legal

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software